Putumayo Music French Cafe

SKU 36494
Stock # 357
Sold out
Out of Stock
The French chanson style endures in the Putumayo Music's Putumayo French Cafe CD. Enjoy a masterfully-selected collection of 13 French language tracks that blend old and new artists. The compilation delivers a seamless flow of elegant chanson style music from George Gainsbourg, Enzo Enzo, Georges Brassens, Brigitte Bardot and Jane Birkin. The music sets an intimate mood with just the right balance breezy and jazzy tempos to keep you laid-back, but not asleep! A booklet provides artist info and simple translations of songs. Tracks include:
  • Paris Combo "Fibre De Verre"
  • Serge Gainsbourg "Marilou Sous La Neige"
  • Barbara "Si La Photo Est Bonne"
  • Enso Enso "Juste Quelau'un De Bien"
  • Georges Brassens "Je M'Suis Fait Tout Petit"
  • Jane Birkin "Elaeudanla Teiteia"
  • Coralie Clement "La Mer Opale"
  • Mathieu Boogaerts "Ondule"
  • Brigitte Bardot "Un Jour Comme Un Autre"
  • Paris Combo "On N'a Pas Besoin"
  • Sanseverino "Mal O Mains"
  • Baguette Quartette "En Douce"
  • Polo "La Fee Clochette"

Features of the Putumayo French Cafe include:
  • 13 tracks from French Artists
  • French language music
  • Informational booklet tells about each performer and song

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed