Putymayo Music: Celtic Cafe

SKU 35610
Stock # 350
In Stock - Ships Same Day if you order by 2pm ET Monday - Friday
Putomayo Music: Celtic Cafe is an contemporary collection of 10 powerful singer-songwriter tracks, fresh from the burgeoning café culture of Ireland and Scotland. The talented roster of artists from Dublin, Edinborough and the rest of the Celtic world, offer an alternative to the typical Pub sound. The CD even includes a recipe for Classic Irish Coffee; clearly the ideal blend of Pub and Cafe scenes! For long-time fans of the genre or those just exploring the sounds of Ireland and Scotland for the first time, Putumayo?s Celtic Café is an appealing collection of contemporary, acoustic Celtic music.
Songs include:
  • Michael McGoldrick - Waterbound
  • Dougie MacLean - Are Ye Sleepin Maggie?
  • Capercaillie - Him Bò
  • The Baileys - Star of the County Down
  • Cara Dillon - The Parting Glass
  • Mànran - An Eala Bhàn
  • Finbar Furey - School Days Over
  • Old Blind Dogs - Braw Sailin
  • Calum Stewart - Looking at a Rainbow Through a Dirty Window
  • Battlefield Band - Tramps & Hawkers

Features of Putomayo Music: Celtic Cafe include:
  • One CD with Case
  • Classic Irish Coffee Recipe
  • 10 tracks from various artists

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed